Prices & Availability

Little Crifts Cottage accommodates 4 visitors and is available to rent by the week (7 nights), from Saturday to Saturday.

Discounts are available for stays of two weeks or longer, and for single-room occupancy – please enquire.

To make a booking enquiry, please check availability of your chosen week below, and then contact us directly:

  • via email at info@littlecriftscottage.co.uk, or
  • by completing the booking enquiry form, or
  • via telephone on 01566 880 499 (international dialling +44 1566 880499). Please leave a message if we are not able to answer immediately, and we will return your call as soon as possible.

For all reservations, we require a deposit of £150 to be made within 5 days of booking, with the full rental charge payable 60 days ahead of your visit. Bookings made within 65 days of arrival must be paid in full within 5 days. Full booking conditions, including cancellation terms, are available in the Rental Rules document.

The £150 deposit is payable in addition to the weekly rental charge. It is held as a security & damages deposit and will be refunded to visitors within 14 days of departure assuming the cottage has been returned in good order.

Payments should be made via bank transfer (BACS), details will be sent with your booking confirmation.

If you would prefer to pay by credit or debit card, you can also book your stay at Little Crifts Cottage directly on HomeAway.co.uk (commission & credit card fees will apply).

Please read our Rental Rules carefully before booking – these form part of your contract with us so please ensure you are familiar with the contents.

Current availability – 

Arrive (after 3pm) Depart (by 10am) Weekly Rate + Deposit Availability Payment in full by
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Saturday, 17 February 2018 £490 £150 Available At time of booking
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Saturday, 24 February 2018 £490 £150 Available At time of booking
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Saturday, 3 March 2018 £490 £150 Available  At time of booking 
Saturday, 3 March 2018 Saturday, 10 March 2018 £490 £150 Available  At time of booking 
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Saturday, 17 March 2018 £490 £150 Available  At time of booking 
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Saturday, 24 March 2018 £490 £150 Available  At time of booking 
Saturday, 24 March 2018 Saturday, 31 March 2018 £665 £150 Available  At time of booking 
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Saturday, 7 April 2018  £665 £150 Available At time of booking 
Saturday, 7 April 2018 Saturday, 14 April 2018  £665 £150 Available At time of booking 
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Saturday, 21 April 2018 £490 £150 Available 13 February 2018
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Saturday, 28 April 2018 £490 £150 Available 20 February 2018
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Saturday, 5 May 2018 £490 £150 Available 27 February 2018
Saturday, 5 May 2018 Saturday, 12 May 2018 £490 £150 Available 06 March 2018
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Saturday, 19 May 2018 £490 £150 Available 13 March 2018
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Saturday, 26 May 2018  £665 £150 Available 20 March 2018
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Saturday, 2 June 2018  £665 £150 Available 27 March 2018
Saturday, 2 June 2018 Saturday, 9 June 2018  £665 £150 Available 03 April 2018
Saturday, 9 June 2018 Saturday, 16 June 2018  £665 £150 Available 10 April 2018
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Saturday, 23 June 2018 £665 £150 Unavailable
Saturday, 23 June 2018 Saturday, 30 June 2018  £665 £150 Unavailable
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Saturday, 7 July 2018  £665 £150 Available 01 May 2018
Saturday, 7 July 2018 Saturday, 14 July 2018 £875 £150 Available 08 May 2018
Saturday, 14 July 2018 Saturday, 21 July 2018 £875 £150 Available 15 May 2018
Saturday, 21 July 2018 Saturday, 28 July 2018 £875 £150 Available 22 May 2018
Saturday, 28 July 2018 Saturday, 4 August 2018 £875 £150 Available 29 May 2018
Saturday, 4 August 2018 Saturday, 11 August 2018 £875 £150 Available 05 June 2018
Saturday, 11 August 2018 Saturday, 18 August 2018 £875 £150 Available 12 June 2018
Saturday, 18 August 2018 Saturday, 25 August 2018 £875 £150 Available 19 June 2018
Saturday, 25 August 2018 Saturday, 1 September 2018 £875 £150 Available 26 June 2018
Saturday, 1 September 2018 Saturday, 8 September 2018 £875 £150 Available 03 July 2018
Saturday, 8 September 2018 Saturday, 15 September 2018  £665 £150 Available 10 July 2018

Ready to book? Contact us:

  • via email at info@littlecriftscottage.co.uk, or
  • by completing the booking enquiry form, or
  • via telephone on 01566 880 499 (international dialling +44 1566 880499). Please leave a message if we are not able to answer immediately, and we will return your call as soon as possible.

Looking for dates later in the year or in 2019? Please get in touch!